top color bar
Ocean State Transit logo image of mom and boy before boarding school bus
About Us Services Fleet Safety operations Contact us
middle color bar
 

Operation Locations

Quote    

Please contact the Branch Managers below with questions about school bus operations:

Employment Our Locations    
 

 


EAST GREENWICH

Debby Murphy
Branch Manager
3347 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818
t: 401.884.1552 (office)
e: dmurphy@ridesta.com

EXETER/WEST GREENWICH/FOSTER

Scott Baton
Branch Manager
6 Black Plain Road
Exeter, RI 02822
t: 401.397.7415 (office)
e: sbaton@ridesta.com

MIDDLETOWN

Paula Dallaire
Branch Manager
348 West Main Road
Middletown, RI 02842
t: 401.619.4711 (office)
e: pdallaire@ridesta.com

EAST PROVIDENCE

Margie Rigo
Branch Manager
909 Wampanoag Trail
Riverside, RI 02915
t: 401.435.5500 (office)
e: mrigo@ridesta.com

CHARIHO REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Lillian Benoit
Branch Manager
529 Switch Road
Wood River Junction, RI 02894
t: 401.552.7608 (office)
e: lbenoit@ridesta.com

SOUTH KINGSTOWN

Lynn Buckley
Branch Manager
45 Fairgrounds Road
South Kingstown, RI 02892
t: 401.284.3923 (office)
e: lbuckley@ridesta.com

 

   
     
bottom color bar