top color bar
Ocean State Transit logo image of mom and boy before boarding school bus
About Us Services Fleet Safety operations Contact us
middle color bar
 

Operation Locations

Quote    

Please contact the Branch Managers below with questions about school bus operations:

Employment Our Locations    
 

 


EAST GREENWICH

Cindy Shoesmith
Branch Manager
Kim Reilly
Assistant Manager
3347 South County Trail
East Greenwich, RI 02818
t: 401.884.1552 (office)
e: cshoesmith@ridesta.com

EXETER/WEST GREENWICH/FOSTER

Scott Baton
Branch Manager
Lynn Buckley
Assistant Manager
6 Black Plain Road
Exeter, RI 02822
t: 401.397.7415 (office)
e: sbaton@ridesta.com

MIDDLETOWN

Margie Rigo
Branch Manager
Terri Deveau
Assistant Manager
307 Oliphant Lane #9
Middletown, RI 02842
t: 401.619.4711 (office)
e: mrigo@ridesta.com

EAST PROVIDENCE

Maria Aponte
Branch Manager
Dante Baker
Assistant Manager
Lori Boggs
Assistant Manager
Commercial Way
T. 401.435.8080
909 Wampanoag Trail
Riverside, RI 02915
t: 401.435.5500 (office)
e: maponte@ridesta.com

CHARIHO REGIONAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

Lillian Benoit
Branch Manager
Michelle Pelchat
Assistant Manager
529 Switch Road
Wood River Junction, RI 02894
t: 401.552.7608 (office)
e: lbenoit@ridesta.com

SOUTH KINGSTOWN

Erin Capwell
Branch Manager
Jake Fleury
Assistant Manager
45 Fairgrounds Road
South Kingstown, RI 02892
t: 401.284.3923 (office)
e: ecapwell@ridesta.com

 

   
     
bottom color bar